What happens if I add or remove an account from a creator?
Adding or removing an account from a creator triggers a recalculation of all pending (unpaid) weeks for that creator. Weeks that have already been paid are NOT recalculated. The system assumes the metrics for those paid weeks are final and cannot not be altered retroactively.
Was this helpful?
More in Automated Creator Payments
How does the Milestone Bonus column work?Do milestone bonuses carry over from previous unpaid weeks?Which columns can carry over from previous weeks?How does CPM Pay carry-over work?Still need help? Ask the team